Calendar

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 10/05/2018 - 6:45pm
 
Torah Study Sat, 10/06/2018 - 9:00am
 
Bar Mitzvah of Benjamin Chain Sat, 10/06/2018 - 10:00am
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Religious School Sun, 10/07/2018 - 9:00am
 
Men's Club Bagel Breakfast Sun, 10/07/2018 - 9:00am
 
Men's Club Poker Night Mon, 10/08/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Healing Circle Tue, 10/09/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Leisure League at Temple Or Rishon Wed, 10/10/2018 - 12:00pm
 
King David Series Wed, 10/10/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Rosh Chodesh Women's Group Thu, 10/11/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 10/12/2018 - 6:45pm
 
Torah Study Sat, 10/13/2018 - 9:00am
 
Bat Mitzvah of Abigail Botwinik Sat, 10/13/2018 - 10:00am
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Religious School Sun, 10/14/2018 - 9:00am
 
Writers's Group Sun, 10/14/2018 - 10:30am
 
 
TOR Board of Directors Meeting Tue, 10/16/2018 - 6:30pm
 
JACS Group Tue, 10/16/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Hebrew Tutorials Tue, 10/16/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Hebrew Tutorials Wed, 10/17/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Hebrew Tutorials Thu, 10/18/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Tot Shabbat Fri, 10/19/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 10/19/2018 - 6:45pm
 
Torah Study Sat, 10/20/2018 - 9:00am
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Religious School Sun, 10/21/2018 - 9:00am
 
JBook - Book Club Mon, 10/22/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Hebrew Tutorials Tue, 10/23/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Hebrew Tutorials Wed, 10/24/2018 - 6:00pm
 
King David Series Wed, 10/24/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Hebrew Tutorials Thu, 10/25/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 10/26/2018 - 6:45pm
 
Torah Study Sat, 10/27/2018 - 9:00am
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Religious School Sun, 10/28/2018 - 9:00am
 
 
Hebrew Tutorials Tue, 10/30/2018 - 6:30pm