Calendar

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Torah Study Sat, 06/01/2019 - 9:00am
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Men's Club Bagel Breakfast Sun, 06/02/2019 - 9:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Erev Shavuot Service and Study Sat, 06/08/2019 - 6:45pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Men's Club Poker Night Mon, 06/10/2019 - 7:00pm
 
TOR Board of Directors Meeting Tue, 06/11/2019 - 6:00pm
 
Healing Circle Tue, 06/11/2019 - 7:00pm
 
Leisure League at Temple Or Rishon Wed, 06/12/2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 06/14/2019 - 6:45pm
 
Torah Study Sat, 06/15/2019 - 9:00am
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
JACS Group Tue, 06/18/2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Tot Shabbat Fri, 06/21/2019 - 6:00pm
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 06/21/2019 - 6:45pm
 
Torah Study Sat, 06/22/2019 - 9:00am
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
JBook - Book Club Mon, 06/24/2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 06/28/2019 - 6:45pm
 
Torah Study Sat, 06/29/2019 - 9:00am
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6